Surprise Sale

NEW Superskin™ Superlip Balm

Visibly plump, replenish and soften lips with our rich, conditioning balm.

Naturally active ingredients include Alaria esculenta extract to plump, pomegranate seed oil to nourish and dragon’s blood extract, argan oil and shea butter to help protect against dryness.

Save 15% on full-size single items (saving already applied to product price)*

Delivery & returns

Free ROI delivery when you spend €60 or more.

International delivery options are also available.

We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase. Read our returns & refund policy here.

NEW Superskin Superlip Balm 15ml tube is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Actually made my lips worse I love all things Superskin from Liz Earle and was at first excited by this new addition. I liked the sticky texture and the 'taste'. But that's where it ended. It didn't plump my lips, didn't make them softer, didn't last very long and after using only this for a few days my lips were dryer and flakier than before. Maybe I reacted to something in the product, but it's not happened before. This doesn't work for me and was an expensive mistake. I still love the other Superskin products though.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing special No better than any cheap lip balm, very disappointing as I have loads of LE products and have always been pleased with them. Stick to Vaseline lip balm- less than £1!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best one Since I have tried tis product, mi lips lokk plump, soft and very hydrated. i recomend it.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good lip balm I have the driest lips in the world, and apply moisturer 4-6 times a day, liz earle lip balm so far is working well less applications. Only issue, it's quite pricey will see how long it last in relation to price.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I have dry highly coloured lips and this product works perfectly. A little on the expensive side so only use it at night but does the job. Looking for a good lip primer now to help lipstick colour stay true on my lips.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT FOR ME i have been useing this lip balm 3 times a day for a week and my lips are no better. a wast of money l have used liz earle since the very start and this is the only product that l have seen no benefit at all
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovey balm Really lovely lip balm a bit pricey but I will definitely purchase again
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Superskin superlip balm didn't do what I expected Because of my age my lips have 'narrowed' and I have tried other products to enlarge my lips. In the past, after applying the product, my lips have tingled and my lips appeared larger but unfortunately they dried my lips. Because I have always been happy with Liz Earle products I didn't hesitate to order superskin superlip balm. I think I must have misread the product details as, although the skin on my lips felt improved, I didn't experience the ' pout' I expected. Perhaps it was my mistake?
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I too love all of the products. This didn't plump the lips it made them shiny and moist but dried out very quickly. This wasn't worth the price.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Now I rave about everything Liz Earle & I am happy to spend a mini fortune on all of its products as I love them all but this lip gloss is the first product I will not be repurchasing. The first thing I noticed is it gives u a funny taste in your mouth after application which hits the back of your throat & it doesn't do anything that it says on the tin. It doesn't plump, I haven't noticed any improvement in softer lips & it is quite thick & although it makes your lips shiny which is great, it is not worth putting on because of the taste that you get. And the price I would be more than happy to pay if it worked, but there are much cheaper alternatives out there which I will be sticking too. Like I say, I use A LOT of Liz Earle products but this is a definite no no from me.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product Best thing for my lips EVER! Completely cured my dry lip condition!!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked! This is the best lip product I have used ever! Was hesitant as it is a little bit pricey for me but trusted the brand and am delighted with the result. My lips had become a little deflated and dry due to age. It has made my lips look plumper, (no stinging) and smoother. At first I thought it was just imagination but I have had comments and can see for myself, even the fine lines have improved . Love this product ( maybe a little bit addicted) just wish the price was a little lower. Fab!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love this lip product, first time I tried it , and I know I won't be able to be without it , my lips feel superb .
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Moisturising but not plumping Lovely honey fragrance and nice texture, but have not found product to have any 'plumping' qualities
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Although quite pricey for a lip balm - the moisture and nourishment it gives is fantastic and far superior to cheaper lip balms
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not For Me This is the first product bought from Liz Earle that I have been disappointed with. When reading other reviews I couldn't wait to try it and most reviews are raving about product, well I must be using a different product! Firstly it is so difficult to squeeze out of tube and I don't have dexterity problems so anyone who has I think would find it impossible. It is so gloopy that I found it difficult to apply, then worse of all I found my lips tingling and I thought, oh good that must be the plumping affect but sadly it was a reaction and my lips then became very sore. I realise that anyone can have a reaction to certain ingredients but was surprised by how quickly it made my lips so sore. Also like other reviewers I thought the price for such a small tube was rather high. Sorry!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip heaven The best lip balm I have ever used. Soothing and plumping but not heavy or gloopy.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! Leaves your lips feeling soft and nourished and they also feel a little fuller. I apply on the morning and it lasts all day.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This 'Superhero' saved my Lips ! I Adore Superlip balm, it nourishes, conditions, plumps and keeps my lips so soft. I have always struggled with dry lips but not anymore because this little superhero saved them. The packaging is fantastic, just the right size to have with me everywhere and easy to use. Another Fantastic, Naturally Active product from Liz Earle and I love it and Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I have tried many lip balms but this is my favourite as I could see the difference after a couple of applications. Would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to skin care range Very soothing, no more dry lips. This will help in the cold weather too.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey but it works This item should be less money in my opinion however I have found it to work well and I have tried everything to treat my lips. Don't have to frequently reapply. Smells amazing, though a little sticky.. Consistency of a lip gloss which is hard to get used to when you choose not to use lip gloss.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New User, impressed so far As a lover of other Superskin products, I was happy to try this and although I don't always use lip balm I can say that this is a lovely product, I would happily recommend it.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but expensive I wanted to try this to compare it to other balms. The lip balm is lovely to use really softens the lips. But I think it is overpriced. I wouldn't buy it again at £16.00. Come on Liz Earle your products are wonderful and usually fairly priced this is not.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine Another great product from Liz Earle. Really lovely to use. Leaves a lovely long lasting shine to the lips as it does it's stuff and nourishes the area. Simply divine!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No difference after 2 weeks. Disappointing! I love Liz Earle products so purchased this item with enthusiasm. I wasn't keen on the texture straight away but have used it regularly through the day for about 2 weeks. I am 55 and perhaps it is too late for my lips to improve in the ways described in the product description but at the end of the day my lips felt drier if anything and looked the same. For me it simply didn't work though I know others love it.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just a lip balm Not overly impressed. Smells good but expensive and not a lot different from other, much cheaper, lip balms.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointed I had read the reviews before buying this product and was expecting great things - what a disappointment! The product feels ok when you first apply it although I didn't notice any plumping properties. The balm wears off very quickly and I haven't noticed any better results than my usual product which is a fraction of the cost (£2.50!). I would not recommend it and will certainly not be purchasing again.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I found this lip balm to be good but not great for my lips. They're very dry and I was hoping for a balm that offered a little more. It has a subtle pleasant taste and a useful built in applicator so no sticky fingers.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No more pealing lips Always suffered from dry lips, from the sun in the summer and from the breeze in the winter. Problem now solved with this product. It is quite thick, but spreads easily. Lips are now smooth and soft after only a few days application. I don't think it's plumping though, but I didn't purchase it for that effect.
Date published: 2017-04-20
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_148
  • loc_en_IE, sid_F33115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lizearle-en_ie

*Discount applies to full-size single products only – on lizearle.com, savings are already applied to product price. Excludes Your Daily Routine offers, duo and triple sets, all other kits, travel sizes and gift or treatment vouchers. Available while stocks last until midnight, Thursday 26th April 2018 through our Customer Centre, Liz Earle flagship stores and lizearle.com only. Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer or discount unless specified.